Is it safe to clear/delete a few rows of mobiledoc_revisions?
Background: I have posts (I’m happy with) done and published and I really don’t care about those revisions right now. I am however afraid of impacting my already published posts should I mess up the data in mobiledoc_revisions.
I just want to clear some space in my DB as I’m running out of storage (perhaps other suggestions of what I could delete instead?).