Econnreset 500 - Inactivity Error (selfhosted / beginner)

First of all, I’m a very beginner with GhostCMS and selfhosted vServer Instances. So I’m not very into SSH and Troubleshooting at all. Unfortunately I hired an agency to install Ghost to my own vServer. In fact they couldn’t help a lot I thought it’s better to get into this and try it myself.

After a short period of inactivity an ECONNRESET 500 error occurs

I’ve found the following tutorial and failed setting up a cron job correctly https://codeandops.com/database-error-500-ghost-cms-mysql/
Maybe it’s easier to solve this error on the caprover UI. It’s possible to change NGINX or Database config on CapRover. But I don’t know exactly what to do.

On top I’ve found a lot of github tickets/errors, but there are many possabilities and some steps are hard to understand, so I try to do it on my own (with your help).

• What version of Ghost are you using?
    Installed on 3.4.0 (after that I updated to 3.41.3)
  • What configuration?
    Installed through a Docker (CapRover)
  • What errors or information do you see in the console?

Error on Website
select sessions.* from sessions where sessions.session_id = ‘_ksklFhzarcWaKa-1yAJFCA3y0AAKnnO’ limit 1 - read ECONNRESET

Caprover App Log (/opt/bitnami/ghost/versions/3.4.0/node_modules/knex/node_modules/bluebird/js/release/async.js:15:14)\n at runCallback (timers.js:705:18)\n at tryOnImmediate (timers.js:676:5)\n at processImmediate (timers.js:658:5)\n at process.topLevelDomainCallback (domain.js:126:23)"},“msg”:“select posts.* from posts where (posts.status = ‘published’ and posts.type = ‘post’) and posts.slug = ‘private’ limit 1 - read ECONNRESET”,“time”:“2021-01-31T20:51:39.247Z”,“v”:0}

• What steps could someone else take to reproduce the issue you’re having?
    After not being active on the page, this error occurs.

Please ask if you need further information. Thanks for your patience!