Getting started issues

Hi there.

I’m new to Ghost and this is my first post on this forum. I really like the Ghost platform and I started using a trial version of the Ghost Pro solution. I do apologise for my long post, but I just have a lot of questions being a newbie here.

I purchased a theme called Athena on the Envato Marketplace. This is the Envato link to the template: https://themeforest.net/item/athena-modern-ghost-theme-with-masonry-layout/22751436?s_rank=41

The blog I’m creating is about Product Management, where I’d like to share my experiences with the world. Here’s the temporary link to my blog: https://productvikings.ghost.io/
There’s no real content yet, I’ve just been playing with the settings to see how everything works. Whilst doing this, I ran into some things I’d like to change:

• I would like to change the footer for all pages of the blog, for instance I’d like to add company data there and maybe some links to pages like a disclaimer.
    ○ Also, although I like Ghost so far, I’d like to remove the “published with Ghost” message (sorry Ghost people).
    Anyone who can tell me where I can edit this info?

• The pinkish red needs to be the primary color.
    If you open the navigation pane on the left, you’ll notice a color picker at the bottom of the menu bar. This came with the template and I quite like the feature. However, the default color of the theme is orange. I’d like it to be the pinkish-red that is in the color picker instead. The orange can stay in the color picker as one of the options though.
    Any ideas on where to change this? I’m guessing this cannot be done in the admin panel and I would have to look in the code of the theme?

• How do I use another category (instead of Getting Started) for the top four items on the page? Changing the Getting Started name breaks the layout. Is this hardcoded in the theme? Any tips on how to change this?

• Can the P. in the upper left corner be replaced by a logo?