What happens when you archive a tier?

Hello!

I would like to know What happens when you archive a tier. Can I restore it back?

THANKS FOR ANSWERING!

awesome community xd

shrugs
This is a community forum, and non-staff folks responding are volunteers. SHOUTING and sarcasm are perhaps less effective than a friendly “hey, still hoping for answer on this - anyone know?”

Or of course, if you’re paying for Ghost Pro, you can email their support directly. You pay them for that.

I try to answer stuff as I see it, but I don’t see 110% of posts while I’ve got time to respond, and sometimes I miss something. Here’s what happens when you click ‘archive tier’:
image

And yes, you can see tiers that are archived:

and there’ll be reactivate button (where the archive button is for ‘live’ tiers) to let you restore it.

No subscriptions are changed in the process.