Add a confirm prompt before deleting any text block


#1

You should add a prompt to the user before allowing them to delete entire blocks of writing. If you believe that no one else would like this, then add an option to enable it and have it off by default. It is too easy to accidentally delete entire blocks and with auto-save, then save those deletions. Undo does not restore blocks properly, so until that is fixed a feature like this is critical.

Multiple people are having this issue.


Problem with editor card deletions