Email unsubscribe link returns 'Failed to unsubscribe member' and I'm not sure why

• What’s your URL? tacen.com
  • What version of Ghost are you using? 3.40.5

And

• How was Ghost installed and configured? Unknown - see details

• What Node version, database, OS & browser are you using?
    Node: 12.20.1
    Database: MySQL
    Browser: FIrefox 88.0

• What errors or information do you see in the console? - Unsure - see details

• What steps could someone else take to reproduce the issue you’re having? - That’s why I’m here.

Background:
I am new to this organization, and ghost. I didn’t build these servers, but I’m the guy taking a look at the problem who gets to fix it.

Details:
Users, on getting an email and clicking unsubscribe, receive an error message 'Failed to unsubscribe member ’

At around the same time we have errors in the log (following)

Can this private key be referring to a mailgun key in some way?
Any details, information, or etc you can provide would be extremely helpful.

Error: Invalid private key
at IncomingMessage. (/var/www/tacen.com/versions/3.40.5/node_modules/mailgun-js/lib/request.js:327:17)
at IncomingMessage.emit (events.js:326:22)
at endReadableNT (_stream_readable.js:1241:12)
at processTicksAndRejections (internal/process/task_queues.js:84:21)

[2021-05-13 22:26:10] INFO Capturing error for worker during execution of job: email-analytics-fetch-latest
[2021-05-13 22:26:10] ERROR

MESSAGE: Worker for job “email-analytics-fetch-latest” exited with code 1

Error: Worker for job “email-analytics-fetch-latest” exited with code 1
at Worker. (/var/www/tacen.com/versions/3.40.5/node_modules/bree/lib/index.js:347:40)
at Worker.emit (events.js:314:20)
at Worker.EventEmitter.emit (domain.js:483:12)
at Worker.[kOnExit] (internal/worker.js:231:10)
at Worker..onexit (internal/worker.js:165:20)

For the analytics related error, In the site’s Mailgun config make sure the supplied key is the private API key not a sending key.