When self-hosting Ghost, connecting Stripe shows following warning.
Ghost will be able to see your account data (such as all payment and payout history), including any data created by other businesses you’ve connected. They’ll also be able to create new payments and take other actions for you.
Does this mean one’s Stripe data is accessible by Ghost team?
Asking from a privacy compliance perspective.