My blog is deploying using docker in 2 nodes and they share the same volume mounted on “/var/lib/ghost/content”.
I upgraded my ghost blog from 2.x to 3.1.0 today and found out that it only affects one node when I delete or active a theme from “Settings/Design/Installed Themes” which causes two nodes have different active themes.
It’s wired and never happened in version 2.x.
It seems themes list and activation status are saved out of “/var/lib/ghost/content”.
Am I missing something when upgrade from 2.x or is this a bug of version 3.x?
- Ghost Version: 3.1.0
- Browser/OS: Chrome, Ghost desktop app