Is there a way to limit one person having access to a story/article/page in Ghost at a time?
Several times two people will be working on a single blog/page unbeknownst to one another. Only one person gets to save their work. The other person? SOL.
If we cannot limit access to a page/blog to one person at a time, a warning message/banner would also be helpful. Something along the lines of “Someone is already editing. Any changes you make will not be saved.”
In case you couldn’t tell, I just lost a lot of work.